The Lion of the Decade and Lion of the Year awards were announced on April 26 at the State Convention in Memphis.


Lion Nellie Harshbarger of the Norris Lions Club received the District 12-N and the State Lion of the Decade award for her service from 2004-2013!  Lion Nellie is pictured here receiving the District Lion of the Decade plaque from District Governor Mike McDonough. Congratulations, Lion Nellie!!




2014 Lion of the Year - Brandon Johnson

Lion Brandon Johnson of the ETSU Lions Club received the District 12-N Lion of the Year award for his service in 2013.  District Governor-Elect Ed Gibbons presented the Lion of the Year plaque to Lion Brandon Johnson.

Tagged with:

Comments are closed.

Comments are closed.