These leadership positions are elected each year at the annual District 12-N Spring Convention. They take office at the close of the annual International Convention of Lions Clubs during July and serve for one year.  If you are interested in serving in one of these positions, please contact the District Nominating Committee Chair listed under Cabinet Members to find out specific qualification criteria.
The contact information for these individuals can be found in the password protected District 12N Directory under the Member Resources tab on this website .

District Governor Paulette Bailey

  • Maryville Lions Club

1st Vice District Governor Richard Wilson

  • Sevier County Lions Club

2nd Vice District Governor Fred Miller

  • Clinton Lions Club

Immediate Past District Governor Millie Burke

  • Loudon Lions Club